Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lingling Zhang Ms. Lingling Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Geschichte der Erdöldestillation,Rohöldestillations-Wiki,Geschichte der Rohöldestillationsanlage
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ölraffinerie-Maschine > Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
  • Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
  • Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
  • Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
  • Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki
  • Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki

Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki

    Einheitspreis: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: LL-40

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO, CE

Schraube: Andere

Messer-Typ: Andere

Capacity: 5-300 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: History Of Crude Oil Distillation Unit W

Additional Info

Verpakung: 4 * 40HQ Behälter.

Produktivität: 20TPD

Marke: ZHONGMING

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Shangqiu, Provinz Henan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO, CE, SGS

HS-Code: 84194090.90

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki Die Destillation ist eine der weltweit am häufigsten verwendeten industriellen Separationstechnologien. Es verfügt über eine ziemlich ausgereifte Erfahrung und Forschungsgrundlage und wird auf lange Sicht das Hauptmittel der industriellen Trennung bleiben. In China ist mit der Entwicklung der chemischen Industrie, insbesondere der Erdölindustrie, die Destillationstechnologie weit verbreitet. Die Destillation ist ein energiereiches Trennverfahren, das in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen eingesetzt werden kann, sowohl zur Steigerung der Ausbeute oder Qualität als auch zur Reduzierung des Energieverbrauchs.

1. Der Name der Maschine:

Geschichte der Rohöldestillationseinheit Wiki


2. Die Produktionstechnologie:

(1) Nehmen Sie die neue Technologie des Hochvakuums, der Atmosphärendruckverringerung, der katalytischen Pyrolyse und der Destillation an.

(2) Spezialkatalysator, Filterverbundwerkstoff.

(3) Kontinuierliches Arbeiten.

3. Die kurze Einführung der Maschine:

Die Maschine destilliert Diesel und Benzin mit Rohöl. das Hauptkonfigurationsgerät; Vorbehandlungsreaktor, horizontaler Drehrohrofen, atmosphärischer Fraktionierturm, Kondensator, Kühlwassertank, Öl-Wasser-Abscheider, Filter, Raffineriefiltersystem; Heizsystem; Destillationssystem; Kühlsystem, Vakuum- und Abgasrecyclingsystem; Rauch- und Staubentfernungssystem; Brandschutz, explosionsgeschütztes, elektrostatisches Erdungssystem; Recycling-Wasseraufbereitungssystem; Kontrollsystem. Die Maschine wird durch einen horizontalen Drehrohrofen beheizt und kann kontinuierlich mit einer Kapazität von 5 t / Tag bis 100 t / Tag hergestellt werden (je nach Kundenwunsch kann die Produktionslinie angepasst werden).


4. Das Flussdiagramm und die 3D-Zeichnung.

8516c5d3ad000482a335e28163


5. Kurze Einführung in den technologischen Prozess:

Pumpen Sie Rohöl durch die Ölpumpe in den Vorbehandlungstank und fügen Sie dann Flockungsmittel und andere Additive hinzu, um Wasser, Verunreinigungen und Kolloid zu entfernen. Luftkompressor öffnen, Druckluft in den Vorbehandlungsreaktortank zum Mischen von Öl einblasen. Rührintensität durch die Druckluftregelventilsteuerung, gleichzeitig offene Vorbehandlungsheizungsumwälzpumpe, das Rohöl im Reaktortank wird dem Abwärmeenergieprozessor zur Beheizung durch Austauschheizung zugeführt. Der Rohölkreislauf erwärmt sich allmählich auf 40-80 ° C, unter Erwärmen unter Rühren beträgt die Rührzeit 40-60 Minuten, nach statischer Ausfällung 3-4 Stunden, dann werden Wasser und Schlacke entfernt. Das Wasser und die Schlacke werden zur Sonderbehandlung in die Kläranlage transportiert, das Wasser (nach der Behandlung) wird wieder dem Kühlwasserrecycling zugeführt. Die Schlacke (nach der Behandlung) wird austrocknen, um Ascheziegel herzustellen. Das Rohöl (nach der Behandlung) wurde zu dem flüssigen Pyrolysekatalysator gegeben und dann 30 Minuten gerührt und erhitzt. Die Temperatur wurde auf 40-80 ° C erhöht.

Hocheffizientes atmosphärisches Fraktionierturm-CT-101-Turmbodenöl kann jederzeit in den Transport zurückgeführt werden - durch Hochtemperatur-Ölpumpentransport - Rückfluss zum horizontalen 1 # -Rotationsheizofen, weitere Erwärmung für die Pyrolyse-Destillation, je nach Situation der Ölpyrolyse-Destillation, Qualität prüfen und Ölausbeute, stichprobenweise Überprüfung des Turmbodenöls, Transport des Turmbodenrückstandsöls zum Kondensator über eine Hochtemperatur-Ölrückstandspumpe, Eintauchen in ein Kühlbecken und Eintauchen in einen Rückstandsöltank.

Abgasrückgewinnung und -verwertung:

Die maschine mit rauch und staub entfernung system, einmal starten maschine, licht heizofen, start zuggebläse, transport rauch zu abwärme energie prozessoren, dann durch die turm art spray entfernen rauch und staub zweistufige prozessor geben die zuggebläse, Behandle den Rauch zu weißem Rauch bis zu Standardemissionen.


6. warum uns wählen

A. 10 Jahre Herstellungserfahrung.

B. exportierte maschine zu mehr als 50 ländern.

C. Kostenlose Installation, Debugging und Schulung.

D. 2 Jahre Garantie auf die gesamte Maschine und lebenslange Wartung.

E. Alloy Steel Material garantiert die gesamte Maschinenlebensdauer ≥10 Jahre.

F. Die hebezeitfreien Verschleißteile.

G. Die Maschine macht keine Verschmutzung.


7. Zertifizierungen

Certification of Zhongming


8. Kundenbesuch

plastic recycling

9.Running Machine


Wir, Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd , haben seit 2008 das Recycling verschiedener fester Abfälle zu Öl oder Diesel dominiert. Unsere Produktion wie folgt: Rohöldestillationsmaschine , Altmotoröldestillationsmaschine , Reifenöldestillationsmaschine , Kunststoff Öl-Destillationsmaschine , Reifenpyrolyse-Maschine, Kunststoff-Pyrolyse-Maschine, Acryl / PMMA-Pyrolyse-Maschine, etc ... Wir haben unsere Maschinen in mehr als 50 Länder exportiert, mehr als 1000 Kunden bedient Kunde. Begrüßen Sie Ihren Besuch und freuen uns auf unsere frühere Zusammenarbeit.

Produktgruppe : Ölraffinerie-Maschine > Ölraffinerie-Maschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Lingling Zhang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

http://www.sqzhongminggroup.com
Home > Products > Oil Refinery Machine > History of Crude Oil Distillation Unit Wiki

History of Crude Oil Distillation Unit Wiki

    Unit Price: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: LL-40

Automation: Automatic

Certification: SGS, ISO, CE

Screw: Other

Knife Type: Other

Capacity: 5-300 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: History Of Crude Oil Distillation Unit W

Additional Info

Packaging: 4*40HQ containers.

Productivity: 20TPD

Brand: YILONG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shangqiu city, Henan Province,China

Supply Ability: 10 sets per month

Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

HS Code: 84194090.90

Port: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

History of Crude Oil Distillation Unit Wiki Distillation is one of the most widely used industrial separation technologies in the world. It has a fairly mature experience and research foundation, and it will remain the main means of industrial separation in the long run. In China, with the development of the chemical industry, especially the petroleum industry, distillation technology has been widely used. Distillation is a high-energy separation process that can be used in a wide range of applications, both in terms of increasing yield or quality, and in reducing energy consumption.

1. The name of machine:

History of Crude Oil Distillation Unit Wiki


2. The Production technology:

(1) Adopt the new technology of high vacuum, atmospheric pressure reduction, catalytic pyrolysis and distillation.

(2) Special catalyst , filter composite material.

(3) Continuous working.

3. The brief introduction of the machine:

The machine is distillate diesel and gasoline by using crude oil . the main configuration device; pretreatment reactor, horizontal rotary heating furnace, atmospheric fractionating tower, condenser, cooling water tank, oil-water separator, filter , refining filter system; heating system; distillation system;cooling system, vacuum and exhaust gas recycling system; smoke and dust removal system; fire safety, explosion-proof, electrostatic grounding system; recycling water treatment system; control system. The machine is heated by horizontal rotary heating furnace and can be continuously manufactured with capacity from 5ton/day to 100ton/day(according to customer demand, production line can be customized).


4. The flow chart and 3D drawing.

8516c5d3ad000482a335e28163


5. Brief introduction of technological process:

Pump crude oil into the pretreatment tank through oil pump, then adding flocculant and other additives for removing water, impurity and colloid. Open air compressor, Injected compressed air into pretreatment reactor tank for mixing oil. stirring intensity by the compressed air control valve control, At same time open pretreatment heating circulating oil pump, the crude oil in the reactor tank is delivered to the waste heat energy processor for heating by exchange heating. the crude oil circulation heating gradually to 40-80℃, with heating with stirring, stirring time is 40-60 mins, after static precipitation 3-4 hours, then remove water and slag. The water and slag will be transported to the sewage treatment plant for special treatment, the water (after treatment) will be used for cooling water recycling again. The slag(after treatment ) will be dryout do make ash brick materials. The crude oil (after treatment) was added to the liquid pyrolysis catalyst, and then stirred and heated for 30 mins. The temperature was increased to 40-80℃.

High efficiency atmospheric fractionating tower CT-101 tower bottom oil return back into the transport at any time - through high temperature oil pump transport - reflux to 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace continue heating for pyrolysis distillation, according oil pyrolysis distillation situation, check the quality and yield of oil, spot check the tower bottom oil, fixed period transport the tower bottom residue oil to condenser through high temperature reside oil pump, go into cooling pool, then go into residue oil tank.

Waste gas recovery and utilization:

The machine with smoke and dust removal system, Once start run machine, light heating furnace, start-up draft fan, transport smoke to waste heat energy processors, then through the tower type spray remove smoke and dust two stages processor enter the draft fans, treat the smoke to white smoke up to standard emissions.


6. Why Choose Us

A. 10 Years Manufacturing Experience.

B. Exported machine to more than 50 countries.

C. Free Installation, Debugging and Training.

D. 2 Years Warranty for whole set machine and lifetime maintainance.

E. Alloy Steel material ensure the whole machine life ≥10 Years.

F. The liftetime free wearing parts.

G. The machine not make any pollution.


7. Certifications

Crude Oil Refinery Equipment List


8. Customer Visiting

plastic recycling

9.Running Machine


We, Yilong Machinery, Dominated in Recycling various solid waste to be oil or diesel since 2008. Our production as below: Crude Oil Distillation Machine, Waste Engine Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Oil Distillation Machine, Plastic Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Pyrolysis Machine,Plastic Pyrolysis Machine,Acrylic/PMMA Pyrolysis Machine, etc... We have exported our machines to more than 50 countries, served more than 1000 customers.Help customer making huge profit and got good evaluations from worldwide customer. Welcome your visit and looking forward to our earlier cooperation.

Looking for ideal History of Crude Oil Distillation Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Crude Oil Distillation Wiki are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of History of Crude Oil Distillation Unit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Oil Refinery Machine > Oil Refinery Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nancy Si Ms. Nancy Si
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier