Shangqiu Yilong Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. إعادة تكرير زيوت التشحيم المستعملة,إعادة تكرير زيوت السيارات المستعملة,إعادة تكرير الزيوت المستعملة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة التقطير > تستخدم آلة تقطير النفط > تكرير زيوت التشحيم المستعملة وزيت المحرك

تكرير زيوت التشحيم المستعملة وزيت المحرك

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LL-10

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

شهادة: SGS, ISO, CE

برغي: آخر

Knife Type: Other

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: Re Refining Of Used Lubricating Oil

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 4 * 40hq حاويات.

إنتاجية: 10TPD

علامة تجارية: ييلونغ

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: مدينة Shangqiu ، مقاطعة Henan ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10 sets per month

الشهادات: ISO, CE, SGS

رمز النظام المنسق: 84194090.90

ميناء: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

وصف المنتج


1. اسم الجهاز:

إعادة تكرير زيوت التشحيم المستعملة وزيت المحرك


2. تكنولوجيا الإنتاج:

(1) اعتماد التكنولوجيا الجديدة من فراغ عالية ، والحد من الضغط الجوي ، الانحلال الحراري التحفيزي والتقطير.

(2) محفز خاص ، المواد المركبة مرشح.

(3) العمل المستمر.

3. مقدمة موجزة من الجهاز:

الجهاز هو وقود الديزل المقطر والبنزين باستخدام زيت المحرك المستخدم. جهاز التكوين الرئيسي. مفاعل المعالجة ، فرن التسخين الأفقي ، برج تجزئة الغلاف الجوي ، المكثف ، خزان مياه التبريد ، فاصل الزيت عن الماء ، فلتر ، نظام تصفية تكرير. نظام التدفئة؛ نظام التقطير ؛ نظام التبريد ، فراغ نظام إعادة تدوير غاز العادم. نظام إزالة الدخان والغبار السلامة من الحرائق ، واقية من الانفجار ، نظام التأريض الكهروستاتيكي ؛ إعادة تدوير نظام معالجة المياه. نظام التحكم. يتم تسخين الآلة بواسطة فرن تسخين دوار أفقي ويمكن تصنيعها بشكل مستمر بسعة من 5 طن / يوم إلى 100 طن / يوم (حسب طلب العميل ، يمكن تخصيص خط الإنتاج).


4. الرسم البياني والتخطيط 3D.

Re Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil


5. مقدمة موجزة من العملية التكنولوجية:

نظام التغذية و المعالجة : مضخة تستخدم زيت المحرك int o خزان المعالجة من خلال ضخ النفط ، ثم إضافة المواد الندفية وغيرها من المواد المضافة لإزالة المياه ، الشوائب و الغروانية. ضاغط الهواء المفتوح ، حقن الهواء المضغوط في خزان مفاعل المعالجة لخلط الزيت. شدة التحريك عن طريق التحكم في صمام التحكم بالهواء المضغوط ، في نفس الوقت المعالجة المفتوحة لتسخين مضخة الزيت ، يتم تسليم زيت المحرك المستخدم في خزان المفاعل إلى معالج الطاقة الحرارية المهدورة للتدفئة بواسطة تسخين التبادل. يستخدم تدوير زيت المحرك التدريجي بالتدريج إلى 40-80 ℃ ، مع التسخين مع التحريك ، وقت التقليب هو 40-60 دقيقة ، بعد هطول الأمطار الساكن 3-4 ساعات ، ثم إزالة الماء والخبث.

عملية التجزيء: برج تجزيئي عالي الكفاءة في الغلاف الجوي CT-101 برج من قاع البرج يعود إلى النقل في أي وقت - من خلال نقل مضخة الزيت ذات درجة الحرارة المرتفعة - الإرتداد إلى 1 # فرن تسخين أفقي دوار يواصل التسخين من أجل تقطير الانحلال الحراري ، طبقاً لحالة التقطير بالحرارة النفطية ، تحقق من الجودة والعائد من النفط ، بقعة التحقق من النفط أسفل البرج ، نقل فترة زمنية ثابتة من النفط بقايا أسفل البرج إلى المكثف من خلال ضخ النفط في درجة حرارة عالية ، انتقل إلى تجمع التبريد ، ثم انتقل إلى خزان النفط بقايا.

استخلاص النفايات واستخدامها: غاز قابل للاحتراق غير قابل للتكثف في أنبوب العادم ، من خلال مرحلتين ترشيح معالجة غازات الصرف خزان تفريغ خزان رأس برج علوي مجزئ إلى شبكة أنابيب غاز قابلة للاحتراق ، معًا التسليم إلى خزانة تخزين مثبطات اللهب القابلة للاحتراق ، ثم يدخل احتراق غرفة الاحتراق الفرن بدلا من الوقود. ليس فقط توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

S مزحة نظام إزالة الغبار د : مرة واحدة بدء تشغيل الجهاز ، فرن تسخين خفيف ، مروحة سحب المشروع ، نقل الدخان إلى النفايات معالجات الطاقة الحرارية ، ثم من خلال نوع برج إزالة رذاذ الدخان والغبار معالجتين المراحل تدخل المشجعين ، معالجة الدخان إلى الدخان الأبيض يصل إلى الانبعاثات القياسية.


6. لماذا تختار لنا

A. 10 عاما من الخبرة تصنيع.

ب. آلة تصدير إلى أكثر من 50 بلدا.

C. التثبيت المجاني ، التصحيح والتدريب.

D. 2 سنة الضمان لآلة مجموعة كاملة وصيانة مدى الحياة.

E. سبائك الصلب مادة ضمان ر كامل آلة الحياة ≥10 سنوات.

F. free lift يرتدي أجزاء.

G. الجهاز لا يجعل أي تلوث.


7. الشهادات

Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil Qualification


8. زيارة العملاء

Re Refining Used Motor Oil

9.Running آلة

Re Refining Used Oil

ونحن، آلات ييلونغ، تهيمن في إعادة تدوير النفايات الصلبة المختلفة لتكون النفط أو الديزل منذ عام 2008. إنتاجنا على النحو التالي: النفط الخام آلة التقطير، محرك النفايات النفط آلة التقطير، صور النفط آلة التقطير، بلاستيك النفط آلة التقطير، صور الانحلال الحراري آلة، البلاستيك آلة الانحلال الحراري ، الخ ... لقد قمنا بتصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، ونساعد العملاء على تحقيق أرباح ضخمة والحصول على تقييمات جيدة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نرحب بزيارتك ونتطلع إلى تعاوننا السابق.

صورة المنتج
  • تكرير زيوت التشحيم المستعملة وزيت المحرك
  • تكرير زيوت التشحيم المستعملة وزيت المحرك
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Lingling Zhang
    Ms. Lingling Zhang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shangqiu Yilong Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lingling Zhang Ms. Lingling Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nancy Si Ms. Nancy Si
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Distillation Machine > Used Oil Distillation Machine > Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
  • Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
  • Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
  • Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
  • Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil
  • Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil

Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil

    Unit Price: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: LL-10

Automation: Automatic

Certification: SGS, ISO, CE

Screw: Other

Knife Type: Other

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: Re Refining Of Used Lubricating Oil

Additional Info

Packaging: 4*40HQ containers.

Productivity: 10TPD

Brand: ZhongMing

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shangqiu city, Henan Province,China

Supply Ability: 10 sets per month

Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

HS Code: 84194090.90

Port: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description


1. The name of machine:

Re Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil


2. The Production technology:

(1) Adopt the new technology of high vacuum, atmospheric pressure reduction, catalytic pyrolysis and distillation.

(2) Special catalyst , filter composite material.

(3) Continuous working.

3. The brief introduction of the machine:

The machine is distillate diesel and gasoline by using used engine oil . the main configuration device; pretreatment reactor, horizontal rotary heating furnace, atmospheric fractionating tower, condenser, cooling water tank, oil-water separator, filter , refining filter system; heating system; distillation system;cooling system, vacuum and exhaust gas recycling system; smoke and dust removal system; fire safety, explosion-proof, electrostatic grounding system; recycling water treatment system; control system. The machine is heated by horizontal rotary heating furnace and can be continuously manufactured with capacity from 5ton/day to 100ton/day(according to customer demand, production line can be customized).


4. The flow chart and 3D drawing.

Re Refining of Used Lubricating Oil and Motor Oil


5. Brief introduction of technological process:

Feeding and Pretreatment System: Pump used engine oil into the pretreatment tank through oil pump, then adding flocculant and other additives for removing water, impurity and colloid. Open air compressor, Injected compressed air into pretreatment reactor tank for mixing oil. stirring intensity by the compressed air control valve control, At same time open pretreatment heating circulating oil pump, the used engine oil in the reactor tank is delivered to the waste heat energy processor for heating by exchange heating. the used engine oil circulation heating gradually to 40-80℃, with heating with stirring, stirring time is 40-60 mins, after static precipitation 3-4 hours, then remove water and slag.

Fractionating Process: High efficiency atmospheric fractionating tower CT-101 tower bottom oil return back into the transport at any time - through high temperature oil pump transport - reflux to 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace continue heating for pyrolysis distillation, according oil pyrolysis distillation situation, check the quality and yield of oil, spot check the tower bottom oil, fixed period transport the tower bottom residue oil to condenser through high temperature reside oil pump, go into cooling pool, then go into residue oil tank.

Waste gas recovery and utilization: non-condensable combustible gas into exhaust pipe, through two stages filtration waste gas treatment vacuum tank connected fractionator tower top reflux tank to combustible gas pipe network, together delivery to the combustible gas fire retardant storage cabinet, then enters the furnace combustion chamber burning instead of fuel. Not only energy saving and environmental protection.

Smoke and dust removal system: Once start run machine, light heating furnace, start-up draft fan, transport smoke to waste heat energy processors, then through the tower type spray remove smoke and dust two stages processor enter the draft fans, treat the smoke to white smoke up to standard emissions.


6. Why Choose Us

A. 10 Years Manufacturing Experience.

B. Exported machine to more than 50 countries.

C. Free Installation, Debugging and Training.

D. 2 Years Warranty for whole set machine and lifetime maintainance.

E. Alloy Steel material ensure the whole machine life ≥10 Years.

F. The liftetime free wearing parts.

G. The machine not make any pollution.


7. Certifications

jpg


8. Customer Visiting

Re Refining Used Motor Oil

9.Running Machine

Re Refining Used Oil

We Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd, Dominated in Recycling various solid waste to be oil or diesel since 2008. Our production as below: Crude Oil Distillation Machine, Waste Engine Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Oil Distillation Machine, Plastic Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Pyrolysis Machine,Plastic Pyrolysis Machine,etc... We have exported our machines to more than 50 countries, help customer making huge profit and got good evaluations from worldwide customer. Welcome your visit and looking forward to our earlier cooperation.



Looking for ideal Re Refining of Used Lubricating Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Re Refining Used Motor Oil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Re Refining Used Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Distillation Machine > Used Oil Distillation Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nancy Si
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List