Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lingling Zhang Ms. Lingling Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Gebrauchte Ölrecyclingmaschine zum Verkauf,Motoröl-Recycling-Maschine,Öl-Recycling-Technologie
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ölraffinerie-Maschine > Gebrauchte Ölraffinerie-Maschine > Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
  • Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
  • Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
  • Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
  • Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine
  • Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine

Gebrauchte Motorölraffineriemaschine

    Einheitspreis: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: LL-10

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO, CE

Schraube: Andere

Messer-Typ: Andere

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: Used Motor Oil Recycling Machine

Additional Info

Verpakung: 4 * 40HQ Behälter.

Produktivität: 20TPD

Marke: ZhongMing

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Shangqiu, Provinz Henan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO, CE, SGS

HS-Code: 84194090.90

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Wir, Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd, dominiert in Recycling verschiedener fester Abfälle zu Öl oder Diesel seit 2008. Unsere Produktion wie folgt: Rohöldestillationsmaschine , Altmotoröldestillationsmaschine , Reifenöldestillationsmaschine , Kunststofföl Destillationsmaschine , reifenpyrolyse maschine, kunststoffpyrolyse maschine, etc ... wir haben unsere maschinen in mehr als 50 länder exportiert, helfen kunden machen riesigen gewinn und haben gute bewertungen von weltweiten kunden. Begrüßen Sie Ihren Besuch und freuen uns auf unsere frühere Zusammenarbeit.



1. Der Name der Maschine

U Sed Motor Oil R e finery Machi n e


2. Die Pr oduktion Technol logie

(1) Nehmen Sie die neue Technologie des Hochvakuums, der Atmosphärendruckverringerung, der katalytischen Pyrolyse und der Destillation an.

(2) Spezialkatalysator, Filterverbundwerkstoff.

(3) Kontinuierliches Arbeiten.

3. Die kurze Einführung der Maschine

Die Maschine destilliert Diesel und Benzin unter Verwendung von gebrauchtem Motoröl. das Hauptkonfigurationsgerät; Vorbehandlungsreaktor, horizontaler Drehrohrofen, atmosphärischer Fraktionierturm, Kondensator, Kühlwassertank, Öl-Wasser-Abscheider, Filter, Raffineriefiltersystem; Heizsystem; Destillationssystem; Kühlsystem, Vakuum- und Abgasrecyclingsystem; Rauch- und Staubentfernungssystem; Brandschutz, explosionsgeschütztes, elektrostatisches Erdungssystem; Recycling-Wasseraufbereitungssystem; Kontrollsystem. Die Maschine wird durch einen horizontalen Drehrohrofen beheizt und kann kontinuierlich mit einer Kapazität von 5 t / Tag bis 100 t / Tag hergestellt werden (je nach Kundenwunsch kann die Produktionslinie angepasst werden).


4. Das Flussdiagramm und das 3D- D- Rawing

Used Motor Oil Recycling Machine for Sale


5. Kurze Einführung in den technologischen Prozess

Pumpen Sie verbrauchtes Motoröl durch die Ölpumpe in den Vorbehandlungstank und fügen Sie dann Flockungsmittel und andere Additive hinzu, um Wasser, Verunreinigungen und Kolloid zu entfernen. Luftkompressor öffnen, Druckluft in den Vorbehandlungsreaktortank zum Mischen von Öl einblasen. rührintensität durch druckluftregelventil steuerung, gleichzeitig offene vorbehandlung heizungsumwälzpumpe, das verbrauchte motoröl im reaktortank wird dem abwärme-energieprozessor zur heizung durch austauschheizung zugeführt. Die Umwälzheizung des gebrauchten Motoröls erfolgt allmählich auf 40-80 ° C, unter Erwärmung unter Rühren beträgt die Rührzeit 40-60 Minuten, nach statischer Ausfällung 3-4 Stunden, dann Wasser und Schlacke entfernen.

Das verbrauchte Motoröl wird mit einer Ölpumpe in den Horizontal-Drehrohrofen 1 # befördert. Gleichzeitig wird mit dem Aufheizen der Pyrolyse-Destillation begonnen, wenn die Ölpumpe langsam auf 120 ° C aufgeheizt wird - 360 ° C pro Fraktion, jede Gasfraktion in hocheffizienten atmosphärischen Fraktionierturm CT-101 zur Fraktionierung. In den Kondensator eintreten - Kühltank - In den Öl-Wasser-Abscheider eintreten - In den mittleren Öltank eintreten (leichter Diesel, Diesel) - Durch die Ölpumpe in den Raffinierfilter zum Filtern eintreten - In den mittleren Öltank eintreten (leichter Diesel, Diesel).

Hocheffizientes atmosphärisches Fraktionierturm-CT-101-Turmbodenöl kann jederzeit in den Transport zurückgeführt werden - durch Hochtemperatur-Ölpumpentransport - Rückfluss zum horizontalen 1 # -Rotationsheizofen, weitere Erwärmung für die Pyrolyse-Destillation, je nach Situation der Ölpyrolyse-Destillation, Qualität prüfen und Ölausbeute, stichprobenweise Kontrolle des Turmbodenöls, Transport des Turmbodenrückstandsöls zum Kondensator über eine Hochtemperatur-Ölrückstandspumpe, in den Kühlpool und dann in den Rückstandsöltank.

Abgasrückgewinnung und -verwertung: Nicht kondensierbares brennbares Gas in das Abgasrohr, über einen zweistufigen Filtrationsabgasaufbereitungsvakuumtank, der mit dem Fractionator-Tower-Top-Rückflusstank an das Brenngasleitungsnetz angeschlossen ist, wird zusammen mit der Lieferung an den Brenngas-Feuerhemmungslagerschrank in das Abgasrohr geleitet Ofenbrennkammer brennt anstelle von Brennstoff. Nicht nur Energieeinsparung und Umweltschutz.

Rauch- und Staubentfernungssystem, Sobald die Maschine in Betrieb genommen wurde, der leichte Heizofen, der Anlaufventilator gestartet wurden, der Rauch zu den Abwärmeprozessoren transportiert wurde, und dann durch den Sprühturm den Rauch entfernen und den zweistufigen Staubentferner in die Ventilatoren eintreten, den Rauch behandeln zu weißem Rauch bis zu Standardemissionen.


6. Warum wählen Sie uns

A. 10 Jahre Herstellungserfahrung.

B. exportierte maschine zu mehr als 50 ländern.

C. Kostenlose Installation, Debugging und Schulung.

D. 2 Jahre Garantie auf die gesamte Maschine und lebenslange Wartung.

E. Alloy Steel Material garantiert die gesamte Maschinenlebensdauer ≥10 Jahre.

F. Die hebezeitfreien Verschleißteile.

G. Umweltfreundliche Maschine und Lebenszeit, die Service aufspürt.


7. Zertifizierung s

jpg


8. Kundenbesuch

Motor Oil Recycling Machine

9.Running Machine

Oil Recycling Technology


Produktgruppe : Ölraffinerie-Maschine > Gebrauchte Ölraffinerie-Maschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Lingling Zhang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nancy Si Ms. Nancy Si
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Oil Refinery Machine > Used Oil Refinery Machine > Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
  • Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
  • Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
  • Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
  • Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine
  • Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine

Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine

    Unit Price: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: LL-10

Automation: Automatic

Certification: SGS, ISO, CE

Screw: Other

Knife Type: Other

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: Used Motor Oil Recycling Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: 4*40HQ containers.

Productivity: 20TPD

Brand: ZhongMing

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shangqiu city, Henan Province,China

Supply Ability: 10 sets per month

Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

HS Code: 84194090.90

Port: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

We,Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd , Dominated in Recycling various solid waste to be oil or diesel since 2008. Our production as below: Crude Oil Distillation Machine, Waste Engine Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Oil Distillation Machine, Plastic Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Pyrolysis Machine,Plastic Pyrolysis Machine,etc... We have exported our machines to more than 50 countries, help customer making huge profit and got good evaluations from worldwide customer. Welcome your visit and looking forward to our earlier cooperation.



1. The name of machine

Used Motor Oil Refinery Machine


2. The Production technology

(1) Adopt the new technology of high vacuum, atmospheric pressure reduction, catalytic pyrolysis and distillation.

(2) Special catalyst , filter composite material.

(3) Continuous working.

3. The brief introduction of the machine

The machine is distillate diesel and gasoline by using used engine oil . the main configuration device; pretreatment reactor, horizontal rotary heating furnace, atmospheric fractionating tower, condenser, cooling water tank, oil-water separator, filter , refining filter system; heating system; distillation system;cooling system, vacuum and exhaust gas recycling system; smoke and dust removal system; fire safety, explosion-proof, electrostatic grounding system; recycling water treatment system; control system. The machine is heated by horizontal rotary heating furnace and can be continuously manufactured with capacity from 5ton/day to 100ton/day(according to customer demand, production line can be customized).


4. The flow chart and 3D drawing

Used Motor Oil Recycling Machine for Sale


5. Brief introduction of technological process

Pump used engine oil into the pretreatment tank through oil pump, then adding flocculant and other additives for removing water, impurity and colloid. Open air compressor, Injected compressed air into pretreatment reactor tank for mixing oil. stirring intensity by the compressed air control valve control, At same time open pretreatment heating circulating oil pump, the used engine oil in the reactor tank is delivered to the waste heat energy processor for heating by exchange heating. the used engine oil circulation heating gradually to 40-80℃, with heating with stirring, stirring time is 40-60 mins, after static precipitation 3-4 hours, then remove water and slag.

The used engine oil will be transported into the 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace by using oil pump, At the same time open heating system equipment (oil burners, natural gas burners etc..) start heating pyrolysis distillation, when heated gradually to reach 120 - 360 ℃ each fraction temperature, each fraction of gas into high efficiency atmospheric fractionating tower CT-101 for fractionation. Enter into the condenser --cooling tank -- go into oil-water separator - go into the middle oil tank (light diesel ,diesel) - through oil pump go into refining filter for filtering -- into end middle oil tank (light diesel, diesel).

High efficiency atmospheric fractionating tower CT-101 tower bottom oil return back into the transport at any time - through high temperature oil pump transport - reflux to 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace continue heating for pyrolysis distillation, according oil pyrolysis distillation situation, check the quality and yield of oil, spot check the tower bottom oil, fixed period transport the tower bottom residue oil to condenser through high temperature reside oil pump, go into cooling pool, then go into residue oil tank.

Waste gas recovery and utilization: non-condensable combustible gas into exhaust pipe, through two stages filtration waste gas treatment vacuum tank connected fractionator tower top reflux tank to combustible gas pipe network, together delivery to the combustible gas fire retardant storage cabinet, then enters the furnace combustion chamber burning instead of fuel. Not only energy saving and environmental protection.

Smoke and dust removal system, Once start run machine, light heating furnace, start-up draft fan, transport smoke to waste heat energy processors, then through the tower type spray remove smoke and dust two stages processor enter the draft fans, treat the smoke to white smoke up to standard emissions.


6. Why Choose Us

A. 10 Years Manufacturing Experience.

B. Exported machine to more than 50 countries.

C. Free Installation, Debugging and Training.

D. 2 Years Warranty for whole set machine and lifetime maintainance.

E. Alloy Steel material ensure the whole machine lifetime ≥10 Years.

F. The liftetime free wearing parts.

G. Eco-friendly machine and lifetime Tracking Service.


7. Certifications

jpg


8. Customer Visiting

Motor Oil Recycling Machine

9.Running Machine

Oil Recycling Technology


Looking for ideal Used Oil Recycling Machine for Sale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Motor Oil Recycling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil Recycling Technology. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Oil Refinery Machine > Used Oil Refinery Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nancy Si
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Contact Supplier

Nancy Si

Ms. Nancy Si

Leave a message
Get Quotes
Related Products List