Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd. نفايات الاطارات النفط الى وقود الديزل,تقطير زيت الإطارات,نفايات الزيوت إلى قاعدة النفط

نفايات الاطارات لتقطير النفط ديزل

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LL-10

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

شهادة: SGS, ISO, CE

برغي: آخر

Knife Type: Other

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: Waste Tire Oil Distillation To Diesel

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 4 * 40hq حاويات.

إنتاجية: 10TPD

علامة تجارية: ييلونغ

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: مدينة Shangqiu ، مقاطعة Henan ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10 sets per month

الشهادات: ISO, CE, SGS

رمز النظام المنسق: 84194090.90

ميناء: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

وصف المنتج


1. اسم الجهاز:

تقطير نفايات الإطارات النفطية إلى الديزل وزيت القاعدة


2. تكنولوجيا الإنتاج:

(1) اعتماد التكنولوجيا الجديدة من فراغ عالية ، والحد من الضغط الجوي ، الانحلال الحراري التحفيزي والتقطير.

(2) محفز خاص ، المواد المركبة مرشح.

(3) العمل المستمر.

3. مقدمة موجزة من الجهاز:

الجهاز هو وقود الديزل المقطر والبنزين باستخدام زيت المحرك المستخدم. جهاز التكوين الرئيسي. مفاعل المعالجة ، فرن التسخين الأفقي ، برج تجزئة الغلاف الجوي ، المكثف ، خزان مياه التبريد ، فاصل الزيت عن الماء ، فلتر ، نظام تصفية تكرير. نظام التدفئة؛ نظام التقطير ؛ نظام التبريد ، فراغ نظام إعادة تدوير غاز العادم. نظام إزالة الدخان والغبار السلامة من الحرائق ، واقية من الانفجار ، نظام التأريض الكهروستاتيكي ؛ إعادة تدوير نظام معالجة المياه. نظام التحكم. يتم تسخين الآلة بواسطة فرن تسخين دوار أفقي ويمكن تصنيعها بشكل مستمر بسعة من 5 طن / يوم إلى 100 طن / يوم (حسب طلب العميل ، يمكن تخصيص خط الإنتاج).


4. الرسم البياني والتخطيط 3D.

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel and Base Oil


5. مقدمة موجزة من العملية التكنولوجية:

نظام التغذية والمعالجة : مضخة تستخدم زيت المحرك في خزان المعالجة من خلال ضخ النفط ، ثم إضافة المواد الندفية وغيرها من المواد المضافة لإزالة الماء ، الشوائب والغروانية. ضاغط الهواء المفتوح ، حقن الهواء المضغوط في خزان مفاعل المعالجة لخلط الزيت. شدة التحريك عن طريق التحكم في صمام التحكم بالهواء المضغوط ، في نفس الوقت المعالجة المفتوحة لتسخين مضخة الزيت ، يتم تسليم زيت المحرك المستخدم في خزان المفاعل إلى معالج الطاقة الحرارية المهدورة للتدفئة بواسطة تسخين التبادل. يستخدم تدوير زيت المحرك التدريجي بالتدريج إلى 40-80 ℃ ، مع التسخين مع التحريك ، وقت التقليب هو 40-60 دقيقة ، بعد هطول الأمطار الساكن 3-4 ساعات ، ثم إزالة الماء والخبث.

عملية التجزيء: سيتم نقل زيت المحرك المستخدم في فرن التسخين الأفقي الأفقي 1 # باستخدام مضخة الزيت ، وفي الوقت نفسه معدات نظام التدفئة المفتوحة (حرق النفط ، حرق الغاز الطبيعي الخ.) تبدأ تسخين الانحلال الحراري ، عندما تسخن تدريجيا لتصل إلى 120 - 360 ℃ كل درجة حرارة الكسر. برج C-101 البرج ذو الكفاءة العالية في تجزئة الغلاف الجوي يعود إلى النقل في أي وقت - من خلال نقل مضخة الزيت ذات درجة الحرارة المرتفعة - الإرتداد إلى 1 # فرن التسخين الأفقي الدوّار يواصل التسخين لتقطير الانحلال الحراري .

استخلاص الغاز من النفايات واستخدامها: غاز قابل للاحتراق غير قابل للتكثف في أنبوب العادم ، من خلال مرحلتين الترشيح معالجة غازات الصرف الصحي خزان التفريغ المتصل خزان برج التدفق العلوي إلى شبكة أنابيب الغاز القابلة للاحتراق ، جنبا إلى جنب مع تسليمها إلى خزانة تخزين مثبطات اللهب القابلة للاحتراق ، ثم يدخل فرن حرق غرفة الاحتراق بدلا من الوقود. ليس فقط توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

نظام إزالة الدخان والغبار : بمجرد تشغيل الجهاز ، فرن التسخين الخفيف ، مروحة السحب المبدئية ، نقل الدخان لتخفيض معالجات الطاقة الحرارية ، ثم من خلال البرج اكتب رذاذ إزالة الدخان والغبار معالجتين من مراحل الدخول إلى مراوح السحب ، علاج الدخان للدخان الأبيض يصل إلى الانبعاثات القياسية.


6. لماذا تختار لنا

A. 10 عاما من الخبرة تصنيع.

ب. آلة تصدير إلى أكثر من 50 بلدا.

C. التثبيت المجاني ، التصحيح والتدريب.

D. 2 سنة الضمان لآلة مجموعة كاملة وصيانة مدى الحياة.

E. سبائك الصلب مادة ضمان ر كامل آلة الحياة ≥10 سنوات.

F. free lift يرتدي أجزاء.

G. آلة صديقة للبيئة وخدمة تتبع مدى الحياة.


7. الشهادات

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel Qualification


8. زيارة العملاء

Tire Oil Distillation

9.Running آلة

Waste Oil to Base Oil

ونحن، آلات ييلونغ، تهيمن في إعادة تدوير النفايات الصلبة المختلفة لتكون النفط أو الديزل منذ عام 2008. إنتاجنا على النحو التالي: النفط الخام آلة التقطير، محرك النفايات النفط آلة التقطير، صور النفط آلة التقطير، بلاستيك النفط آلة التقطير، صور الانحلال الحراري آلة، البلاستيك آلة الانحلال الحراري ، الخ ... لقد قمنا بتصدير أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، ونساعد العملاء على تحقيق أرباح ضخمة والحصول على تقييمات جيدة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نرحب بزيارتك ونتطلع إلى تعاوننا السابق.


صورة المنتج
  • نفايات الاطارات لتقطير النفط ديزل
  • نفايات الاطارات لتقطير النفط ديزل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Lingling Zhang
    Ms. Lingling Zhang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lingling Zhang Ms. Lingling Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nancy Si Ms. Nancy Si
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Distillation Machine > Waste Oil Distillation Machine > Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel

    Unit Price: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: LL-10

Automation: Automatic

Certification: SGS, ISO, CE

Screw: Other

Knife Type: Other

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: Waste Tire Oil Distillation To Diesel

Additional Info

Packaging: 4*40HQ containers.

Productivity: 10TPD

Brand: ZhongMing

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shangqiu city, Henan Province,China

Supply Ability: 10 sets per month

Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

HS Code: 84194090.90

Port: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description


1. The name of machine:

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel and Base Oil


2. The Production technology:

(1) Adopt the new technology of high vacuum, atmospheric pressure reduction, catalytic pyrolysis and distillation.

(2) Special catalyst , filter composite material.

(3) Continuous working.

3. The brief introduction of the machine:

The machine is distillate diesel and gasoline by using used engine oil . the main configuration device; pretreatment reactor, horizontal rotary heating furnace, atmospheric fractionating tower, condenser, cooling water tank, oil-water separator, filter , refining filter system; heating system; distillation system;cooling system, vacuum and exhaust gas recycling system; smoke and dust removal system; fire safety, explosion-proof, electrostatic grounding system; recycling water treatment system; control system. The machine is heated by horizontal rotary heating furnace and can be continuously manufactured with capacity from 5ton/day to 100ton/day(according to customer demand, production line can be customized).


4. The flow chart and 3D drawing.

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel and Base Oil


5. Brief introduction of technological process:

Feeding and Pretreatment System: Pump used engine oil into the pretreatment tank through oil pump, then adding flocculant and other additives for removing water, impurity and colloid. Open air compressor, Injected compressed air into pretreatment reactor tank for mixing oil. stirring intensity by the compressed air control valve control, At same time open pretreatment heating circulating oil pump, the used engine oil in the reactor tank is delivered to the waste heat energy processor for heating by exchange heating. the used engine oil circulation heating gradually to 40-80℃, with heating with stirring, stirring time is 40-60 mins, after static precipitation 3-4 hours, then remove water and slag.

Fractionating Process:The used engine oil will be transported into the 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace via using oil pump,meanwhile open heating system equipment (oil burners, natural gas burners etc..) start heating pyrolysis distillation, when heated gradually to reach 120 - 360 ℃ each fraction temperature.High efficiency atmospheric fractionating tower CT-101 tower bottom oil return back into the transport at any time - through high temperature oil pump transport - reflux to 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace continue heating for pyrolysis distillation.

Waste gas recovery and utilization: non-condensable combustible gas into exhaust pipe, through two stages filtration waste gas treatment vacuum tank connected fractionator tower top reflux tank to combustible gas pipe network, together delivery to the combustible gas fire retardant storage cabinet, then enters the furnace combustion chamber burning instead of fuel. Not only energy saving and environmental protection.

Smoke and dust removal system:Once start run machine, light heating furnace, start-up draft fan, transport smoke to waste heat energy processors, then through the tower type spray remove smoke and dust two stages processor enter the draft fans, treat the smoke to white smoke up to standard emissions.


6. Why Choose Us

A. 10 Years Manufacturing Experience.

B. Exported machine to more than 50 countries.

C. Free Installation, Debugging and Training.

D. 2 Years Warranty for whole set machine and lifetime maintainance.

E. Alloy Steel material ensure the whole machine life ≥10 Years.

F. The liftetime free wearing parts.

G. Eco-friendly machine and Lifetime tracking service.


7. Certifications

jpg


8. Customer Visiting

Tire Oil Distillation

9.Running Machine

Waste Oil to Base Oil


We,Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd , Dominated in Recycling various solid waste to be oil or diesel since 2008. Our production as below: Crude Oil Distillation Machine, Waste Engine Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Oil Distillation Machine, Plastic Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Pyrolysis Machine,Plastic Pyrolysis Machine,etc... We have exported our machines to more than 50 countries, help customer making huge profit and got good evaluations from worldwide customer. Welcome your visit and looking forward to our earlier cooperation.



Looking for ideal Waste Tire Oil to Diesel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tire Oil Distillation are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waste Oil to Base Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Distillation Machine > Waste Oil Distillation Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nancy Si
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List