http://de.sqzhongminggroup.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Destillationsmaschine > Altöl-Destillationsmaschine > Altreifenöl-Destillation zu Diesel

Altreifenöl-Destillation zu Diesel

    Einheitspreis: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: LL-10

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO, CE

Schraube: Andere

Messer-Typ: Andere

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: Waste Tire Oil Distillation To Diesel

Additional Info

Verpakung: 4 * 40HQ Behälter.

Produktivität: 10TPD

Marke: YILONG

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Shangqiu-Stadt, Henan-Provinz, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO, CE, SGS

HS-Code: 84194090.90

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung


1. Der Name der Maschine:

Altreifenöldestillation zu Diesel und Grundöl


2. Die Produktionstechnologie:

(1) Übernehmen Sie die neue Technologie des Hochvakuums, der Reduktion des atmosphärischen Drucks, der katalytischen Pyrolyse und der Destillation.

(2) Spezialkatalysator, Filterverbundmaterial.

(3) Kontinuierliches Arbeiten.

3. Die kurze Einführung der Maschine:

Bei der Maschine wird Diesel und Benzin mit gebrauchtem Motoröl destilliert. das Hauptkonfigurationsgerät; Vorbehandlungsreaktor, horizontaler Drehrohrofen, atmosphärischer Fraktionierungsturm, Kondensator, Kühlwassertank, Öl-Wasser-Abscheider, Filter, Raffinationsfiltersystem; Heizungssystem; Destillationssystem; Kühlsystem, Vakuum- und Abgasrecycling-System; System zur Entfernung von Rauch und Staub; Brandschutz, explosionssicheres, elektrostatisches Erdungssystem; Recycling-Wasseraufbereitungssystem; Kontrollsystem. Die Maschine wird durch einen horizontalen Drehrohrofen beheizt und kann kontinuierlich mit einer Kapazität von 5 t / Tag bis 100 t / Tag hergestellt werden (je nach Kundenwunsch kann die Fertigungslinie angepasst werden).


4. Das Flussdiagramm und die 3D-Zeichnung.

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel and Base Oil


5. Kurze Einführung in den technologischen Prozess:

Zufuhr- und Vorbehandlungssystem: Pumpen Sie das Motoröl durch eine Ölpumpe in den Vorbehandlungstank. Fügen Sie dann Flockungsmittel und andere Zusätze hinzu, um Wasser, Verunreinigungen und Kolloid zu entfernen. Offener Luftkompressor, Zum Mischen von Öl wird Druckluft in den Vorbehandlungsreaktortank eingespritzt. Rührintensität durch die Steuerung des Druckluftsteuerventils. Bei gleichzeitig geöffneter Vorbehandlungsheizungsumwälzölpumpe wird das im Reaktortank verbrauchte Motoröl dem Abwärmenergieprozessor zur Erwärmung durch Austauschheizung zugeführt. Die Umlaufheizung des gebrauchten Motoröls allmählich auf 40-80 ° C, unter Erwärmen unter Rühren, die Rührzeit beträgt 40-60 Minuten, nach statischer Ausfällung 3-4 Stunden, dann wird Wasser und Schlacke entfernt.

Fraktionierungsprozess: Das gebrauchte Motoröl wird mithilfe einer Ölpumpe in den horizontalen Drehrohrofen (1 #) gefördert. In der Zwischenzeit werden offene Heizungssysteme (Ölbrenner, Erdgasbrenner usw.) mit der Pyrolyse-Destillation geheizt, bis es 120 Grad erreicht - 360 ℃ jeder Fraktionstemperatur. Der atmosphärische Fraktionierungsturm CT-101 mit hohem Wirkungsgrad kehrt jederzeit in den Transport zurück - durch Hochtemperatur-Ölpumpentransport - Rückfluß in den horizontalen Drehrohrofen (1 #). Heizen Sie die Pyrolyse-Destillation weiter .

Abgasrückgewinnung und -nutzung: nicht kondensierbares brennbares Gas in das Abgasrohr, durch zwei Stufen Filtration Abgasbehandlung Vakuumtank, der oben am Rückflußbehälter des Brennstoffturms zum Brenngasrohr angeschlossen ist, die Lieferung an den brennbaren Gasbrennstoff-Lagerschrank, dann in den Abgasbehälter Ofenbrennkammer brennt anstelle von Brennstoff. Nicht nur Energieeinsparung und Umweltschutz.

System zur Rauch- und Staubentfernung : Sobald die Maschine läuft, der Ofen leicht beleuchtet wird, der Ventilator in Betrieb genommen wird, Rauch zu den Wärmeenergieprozessoren transportiert werden, dann durch den Turmspray den Rauch entfernen und den Staub in zwei Stufen in den Ventilator einleiten, den Rauch behandeln zu weißen Rauch bis zu Standardemissionen.


6. Warum uns wählen

A. 10 Jahre Herstellungserfahrung.

B. Exportierte Maschine in mehr als 50 Länder.

C. Kostenlose Installation, Debugging und Schulung.

D. 2 Jahre Garantie auf die gesamte Maschine und die Lebensdauer.

E. Legierungsstahlmaterial stellt die ganze Maschinenlebensdauer ≥10 Jahre sicher.

F. Die verschleißfreien Teile der Liftzeit.

G. umweltfreundliche maschine und lebensdauer verfolgung service.


7. Zertifizierungen

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel Qualification


8. Kundenbesuch

Tire Oil Distillation

9.Laufmaschine

Waste Oil to Base Oil

Wir, Yilong Machinery, dominierten im Recycling verschiedener fester Abfälle, um seit 2008 Öl oder Diesel zu sein. Unsere Produktion ist wie folgt: Rohöl-Destillationsmaschine , Altöl- Destillationsmaschine , Reifenöl-Destillationsmaschine , Kunststofföl-Destillationsmaschine , Reifenpyrolyse-Maschine, Kunststoff Pyrolyse-Maschine , etc ... Wir haben unsere Maschinen in mehr als 50 Länder exportiert, helfen Kunden, großen Gewinn zu erzielen, und haben gute Bewertungen von Kunden aus aller Welt erhalten. Begrüßen Sie Ihren Besuch und freuen Sie sich auf unsere frühere Zusammenarbeit.


Produktgruppe : Destillationsmaschine > Altöl-Destillationsmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lingling Zhang Ms. Lingling Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nancy Si Ms. Nancy Si
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Distillation Machine > Waste Oil Distillation Machine > Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel
  • Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel

    Unit Price: USD 60000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: LL-10

Automation: Automatic

Certification: SGS, ISO, CE

Screw: Other

Knife Type: Other

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Machine Testing: X-Ray

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

Fuel: Pyrolysis Oil/Natural Gas/ Coal

End Product: Diesel, Gasoline,

Working Pressure: Atmospheric Pressure And Negative Pressure

Product Name: Waste Tire Oil Distillation To Diesel

Additional Info

Packaging: 4*40HQ containers.

Productivity: 10TPD

Brand: ZhongMing

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shangqiu city, Henan Province,China

Supply Ability: 10 sets per month

Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

HS Code: 84194090.90

Port: Qingdao Port,Lianyungang Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description


1. The name of machine:

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel and Base Oil


2. The Production technology:

(1) Adopt the new technology of high vacuum, atmospheric pressure reduction, catalytic pyrolysis and distillation.

(2) Special catalyst , filter composite material.

(3) Continuous working.

3. The brief introduction of the machine:

The machine is distillate diesel and gasoline by using used engine oil . the main configuration device; pretreatment reactor, horizontal rotary heating furnace, atmospheric fractionating tower, condenser, cooling water tank, oil-water separator, filter , refining filter system; heating system; distillation system;cooling system, vacuum and exhaust gas recycling system; smoke and dust removal system; fire safety, explosion-proof, electrostatic grounding system; recycling water treatment system; control system. The machine is heated by horizontal rotary heating furnace and can be continuously manufactured with capacity from 5ton/day to 100ton/day(according to customer demand, production line can be customized).


4. The flow chart and 3D drawing.

Waste Tire Oil Distillation to Diesel and Base Oil


5. Brief introduction of technological process:

Feeding and Pretreatment System: Pump used engine oil into the pretreatment tank through oil pump, then adding flocculant and other additives for removing water, impurity and colloid. Open air compressor, Injected compressed air into pretreatment reactor tank for mixing oil. stirring intensity by the compressed air control valve control, At same time open pretreatment heating circulating oil pump, the used engine oil in the reactor tank is delivered to the waste heat energy processor for heating by exchange heating. the used engine oil circulation heating gradually to 40-80℃, with heating with stirring, stirring time is 40-60 mins, after static precipitation 3-4 hours, then remove water and slag.

Fractionating Process:The used engine oil will be transported into the 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace via using oil pump,meanwhile open heating system equipment (oil burners, natural gas burners etc..) start heating pyrolysis distillation, when heated gradually to reach 120 - 360 ℃ each fraction temperature.High efficiency atmospheric fractionating tower CT-101 tower bottom oil return back into the transport at any time - through high temperature oil pump transport - reflux to 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace continue heating for pyrolysis distillation.

Waste gas recovery and utilization: non-condensable combustible gas into exhaust pipe, through two stages filtration waste gas treatment vacuum tank connected fractionator tower top reflux tank to combustible gas pipe network, together delivery to the combustible gas fire retardant storage cabinet, then enters the furnace combustion chamber burning instead of fuel. Not only energy saving and environmental protection.

Smoke and dust removal system:Once start run machine, light heating furnace, start-up draft fan, transport smoke to waste heat energy processors, then through the tower type spray remove smoke and dust two stages processor enter the draft fans, treat the smoke to white smoke up to standard emissions.


6. Why Choose Us

A. 10 Years Manufacturing Experience.

B. Exported machine to more than 50 countries.

C. Free Installation, Debugging and Training.

D. 2 Years Warranty for whole set machine and lifetime maintainance.

E. Alloy Steel material ensure the whole machine life ≥10 Years.

F. The liftetime free wearing parts.

G. Eco-friendly machine and Lifetime tracking service.


7. Certifications

jpg


8. Customer Visiting

Tire Oil Distillation

9.Running Machine

Waste Oil to Base Oil


We,Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd , Dominated in Recycling various solid waste to be oil or diesel since 2008. Our production as below: Crude Oil Distillation Machine, Waste Engine Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Oil Distillation Machine, Plastic Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Pyrolysis Machine,Plastic Pyrolysis Machine,etc... We have exported our machines to more than 50 countries, help customer making huge profit and got good evaluations from worldwide customer. Welcome your visit and looking forward to our earlier cooperation.



Looking for ideal Waste Tire Oil to Diesel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tire Oil Distillation are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waste Oil to Base Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Distillation Machine > Waste Oil Distillation Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nancy Si
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List