Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lingling Zhang Ms. Lingling Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8618837016009
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Destillationsmaschine > Altöl-Destillationsmaschine > Altölrecycling Business Plant Irland Unternehmen

Altölrecycling Business Plant Irland Unternehmen

  • $40000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Lianyungang Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellLL-10

MarkeZhongMing

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung4 * 40HQ Container.

Produktivität10TPD

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftStadt Shangqiu, Provinz Henan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit10 sets per month

Zertifikate ISO, CE, SGS

HS-Code84194090.90

HafenLianyungang Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Set/Sets
Pakettyp:
4 * 40HQ Container.

1. Der Name der Maschine:

Unternehmen für Altölrecycling in Irland .


2. Die Produktionstechnologie:

(1) Übernahme der neuen Technologie von Hochvakuum, Atmosphärendruckreduzierung, katalytischer Pyrolyse und Destillation.

(2) Spezialkatalysator, Filterverbundmaterial.

(3) Kontinuierliches Arbeiten.

3. Die kurze Einführung der Maschine:

Die Maschine destilliert Diesel und Benzin unter Verwendung von gebrauchtem Motoröl. das Hauptkonfigurationsgerät; Vorbehandlungsreaktor, horizontaler Drehheizofen, atmosphärischer Fraktionierturm, Kondensator, Kühlwassertank, Öl-Wasser-Abscheider, Filter, Raffinierfiltersystem; Heizsystem; Destillationssystem, Kühlsystem, Vakuum- und Abgasrecyclingsystem; Rauch- und Staubentfernungssystem; Brandschutz, explosionsgeschütztes, elektrostatisches Erdungssystem; Recycling-Wasseraufbereitungssystem; Kontrollsystem. Die Maschine wird durch einen horizontalen Drehheizofen beheizt und kann kontinuierlich mit einer Kapazität von 5 t / Tag bis 100 t / Tag hergestellt werden (je nach Kundenwunsch kann die Produktionslinie angepasst werden).


4. Das Flussdiagramm und die 3D-Zeichnung.

Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.


5. Kurze Einführung in den technologischen Prozess:

Zufuhr- und Vorbehandlungssystem: Pumpen Sie gebrauchtes Motoröl durch die Ölpumpe in den Vorbehandlungstank und fügen Sie dann Flockungsmittel und andere Additive hinzu, um Wasser, Verunreinigungen und Kolloid zu entfernen. Open Air Compressor, Injizierte Druckluft in den Vorbehandlungsreaktortank zum Mischen von Öl. Rührintensität durch die Druckluftregelventilsteuerung, gleichzeitig offene Vorbehandlungsheizung Umwälzölpumpe, das im Reaktortank verwendete Motoröl wird dem Abwärmeenergieprozessor zur Erwärmung durch Austauschheizung zugeführt. Der gebrauchte Motorölkreislauf erwärmt sich allmählich auf 40-80 ° C, unter Erwärmen unter Rühren beträgt die Rührzeit 40-60 Minuten, nach statischer Ausfällung 3-4 Stunden, dann Wasser und Schlacke entfernen.

Fraktionierungsprozess: Das gebrauchte Motoröl wird über eine Ölpumpe in den horizontalen 1 # -Rotationsheizofen transportiert. In der Zwischenzeit beginnen offene Heizungssysteme (Ölbrenner, Erdgasbrenner usw.) mit der Erwärmung der Pyrolysedestillation, wenn sie allmählich auf 120 ° C erhitzt werden - 360 ° C pro Fraktionstemperatur. Hocheffizienter atmosphärischer Fraktionierturm CT-101 Turmbodenöl kehrt jederzeit in den Transport zurück - durch Hochtemperatur-Ölpumpentransport - Rückfluss zum 1 # horizontalen Drehheizofen Weiterer Erhitzen für die Pyrolysedestillation .

Abgasrückgewinnung und -verwertung: Nicht kondensierbares brennbares Gas in das Abgasrohr, durch zweistufige Filtration Abgasbehandlung Vakuumtank verbunden Fraktionator Turm oben Rückflusstank mit brennbarem Gasrohrnetz, zusammen Lieferung an den feuerhemmenden Lagerschrank für brennbares Gas, tritt dann in den Ofenbrennkammer brennt anstelle von Brennstoff. Nicht nur Energieeinsparung und Umweltschutz.

Rauch- und Staubentfernungssystem : Sobald die Maschine in Betrieb genommen ist, heizen Sie den Ofen auf, starten Sie den Zuglüfter, transportieren Sie den Rauch zu Abwärmeenergieprozessoren und entfernen Sie dann durch das Turmsprühen Rauch und Staub zu weißem Rauch bis zu Standardemissionen.


6. Warum wählen Sie uns?

A. 10 Jahre Herstellungserfahrung.

B. Exportierte Maschine in mehr als 50 Länder.

C. Kostenlose Installation, Debugging und Schulung.

D. 2 Jahre Garantie auf die gesamte Maschine und die Lebensdauer.

E. Legiertes Stahlmaterial gewährleistet eine Lebensdauer der gesamten Maschine von ≥ 10 Jahren.

F. Die liftzeitfreien Verschleißteile.

G. Umweltfreundlicher Maschinen- und Lebenszeit-Tracking-Service.


7. Zertifizierungen

 Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.


8. Kundenbesuch

Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.

9.Running Machine

Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.


Wir, Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd., dominierten seit 2008 das Recycling verschiedener fester Abfälle zu Öl oder Diesel. Unsere Produktion wie folgt: Rohöldestillationsmaschine , Altmotor-Destillationsmaschine , Reifenöldestillationsmaschine , Kunststofföl Destillationsmaschine , Reifenpyrolysemaschine, Kunststoffpyrolysemaschine usw. Wir haben unsere Maschinen in mehr als 50 Länder exportiert, helfen Kunden dabei, enorme Gewinne zu erzielen, und haben gute Bewertungen von weltweiten Kunden erhalten. Begrüßen Sie Ihren Besuch und freuen Sie sich auf unsere frühere Zusammenarbeit.

Produktgruppe : Destillationsmaschine > Altöl-Destillationsmaschine

Herunterladen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Lingling Zhang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nancy Si Ms. Nancy Si
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Distillation Machine > Waste Oil Distillation Machine > Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
  • Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
  • Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
  • Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
  • Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies
  • Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies

Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies

    Unit Price: USD 40000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Download:

Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: LL-10

Automation: Automatic

Certification: SGS, ISO, CE

Screw: Other

Knife Type: Other

Product Name: Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant​ Ireland Companies​.

Total Weight: 40 Ton- 120Tons

Cover Area: L*W*H= 50m*40m*10m

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS Report

End Product:: Diesel, Gasoline,

Capaicyt: 5-100 TPD

Machine Type: Continuous Working

Additional Info

Packaging: 4*40HQ containers.

Productivity: 10TPD

Brand: ZhongMing

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shangqiu city, Henan Province,China

Supply Ability: 10 sets per month

Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

HS Code: 84194090.90

Port: Lianyungang Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

1. The name of machine:

Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.


2. The Production technology:

(1) Adopt the new technology of high vacuum, atmospheric pressure reduction, catalytic pyrolysis and distillation.

(2) Special catalyst , filter composite material.

(3) Continuous working.

3. The brief introduction of the machine:

The machine is distillate diesel and gasoline by using used engine oil . the main configuration device; pretreatment reactor, horizontal rotary heating furnace, atmospheric fractionating tower, condenser, cooling water tank, oil-water separator, filter , refining filter system; heating system; distillation system;cooling system, vacuum and exhaust gas recycling system; smoke and dust removal system; fire safety, explosion-proof, electrostatic grounding system; recycling water treatment system; control system. The machine is heated by horizontal rotary heating furnace and can be continuously manufactured with capacity from 5ton/day to 100ton/day(according to customer demand, production line can be customized).


4. The flow chart and 3D drawing.

Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.


5. Brief introduction of technological process:

Feeding and Pretreatment System: Pump used engine oil into the pretreatment tank through oil pump, then adding flocculant and other additives for removing water, impurity and colloid. Open air compressor, Injected compressed air into pretreatment reactor tank for mixing oil. stirring intensity by the compressed air control valve control, At same time open pretreatment heating circulating oil pump, the used engine oil in the reactor tank is delivered to the waste heat energy processor for heating by exchange heating. the used engine oil circulation heating gradually to 40-80℃, with heating with stirring, stirring time is 40-60 mins, after static precipitation 3-4 hours, then remove water and slag.

Fractionating Process:The used engine oil will be transported into the 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace via using oil pump,meanwhile open heating system equipment (oil burners, natural gas burners etc..) start heating pyrolysis distillation, when heated gradually to reach 120 - 360 ℃ each fraction temperature.High efficiency atmospheric fractionating tower CT-101 tower bottom oil return back into the transport at any time - through high temperature oil pump transport - reflux to 1# horizontal rotary heating furnace continue heating for pyrolysis distillation.

Waste gas recovery and utilization: non-condensable combustible gas into exhaust pipe, through two stages filtration waste gas treatment vacuum tank connected fractionator tower top reflux tank to combustible gas pipe network, together delivery to the combustible gas fire retardant storage cabinet, then enters the furnace combustion chamber burning instead of fuel. Not only energy saving and environmental protection.

Smoke and dust removal system:Once start run machine, light heating furnace, start-up draft fan, transport smoke to waste heat energy processors, then through the tower type spray remove smoke and dust two stages processor enter the draft fans, treat the smoke to white smoke up to standard emissions.


6. Why Choose Us

A. 10 Years Manufacturing Experience.

B. Exported machine to more than 50 countries.

C. Free Installation, Debugging and Training.

D. 2 Years Warranty for whole set machine and lifetime maintainance.

E. Alloy Steel material ensure the whole machine life ≥10 Years.

F. The liftetime free wearing parts.

G. Eco-friendly machine and Lifetime tracking service.


7. Certifications

 Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.


8. Customer Visiting

Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.

9.Running Machine

Waste Oil Recycling Business Plant Ireland Companies.


We,Shangqiu Zhongming Eco-Friendly Equipment Co., Ltd , Dominated in Recycling various solid waste to be oil or diesel since 2008. Our production as below: Crude Oil Distillation Machine, Waste Engine Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Oil Distillation Machine, Plastic Oil Distillation Machine,Tyre Pyrolysis Machine,Plastic Pyrolysis Machine,etc... We have exported our machines to more than 50 countries, help customer making huge profit and got good evaluations from worldwide customer. Welcome your visit and looking forward to our earlier cooperation.

Looking for ideal Waste Oil Recycling Companies Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waste Oil Recycling Business Plan are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waste Oil Recycling Ireland. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Distillation Machine > Waste Oil Distillation Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Nancy Si
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List