http://de.sqzhongminggroup.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pyrolyse-Ausrüstung > Kunststoffabfall-Pyrolysegerät

Kunststoffabfall-Pyrolysegerät

Produktkategorie von Kunststoffabfall-Pyrolysegerät, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kunststoff-Schmelzmaschine , Kunststoffabfall-Pyrolysegerät Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoff-Recycling-Pyrolyse-Ausrüstung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kunststoff in Öl Maschinenverkauf

Einheitspreis: USD 40000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 40000 / Set/Sets

Marke: YILONG

Verpakung: 1 * 40FR offener Behälter. 1 * 40HQ Behälter

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 17 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO, CE, SGS

Kunststoff in Öl Maschine Verkauf Variety Kunststoff kann für die Pyrolyse verwendet werden, nur nach Kundenwunsch auf der Nutzen-Analyse, verschiedene palstic Material hat unterschiedliche Ölgehalt und Rußgehalt, je nach lokalem Markt, berechnen...
China Kunststoffabfall-Pyrolysegerät Lieferanten

Kunststoffpyrolyse-Altgeräte nehmen Heizung über Kunststoffschmelzmaschine ein , recyceln Kunststoffpyrolyse als Kunststofföl, das als Heizöl verwendet werden kann, und der Heizwert liegt bei 9500 kj / kg. Dies ist eine gute Wahl. Plastic Recycling Pyrolysis Equipment produziert das Kunststofföl und kann Diesel über Yilong Kunststofföl-Destillationsmaschine herausfiltern, wobei der Diesel-Enderzeuger als Kraftöl verwendet werden kann.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lingling Zhang Ms. Lingling Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sqzhongminggroup.com
Home > Products > Pyrolysis Equipment > Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Equipment

Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Equipment

Product categories of Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Melting Machine, Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Recycling Pyrolysis Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Into Oil Machine Sale

Unit Price: USD 40000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 40000 / Set/Sets

Brand: YILONG

Packaging: 1*40FR open container. 1*40HQ container

Supply Ability: 17 sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO, CE, SGS

Plastic Into Oil Machine Sale Varities plastic can be used for pyrolysis just according customer requirement on the benefit analysis different palstic material has different oil content and carbon black content according to local market calculate...
China Plastic Melting Machine of with CE
China Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Equipment Suppliers

Waste Plastic Pyrolysis Equipment adopt heating via Plastic Melting Machine, Recycle Waste Plastic Pyrolysis to be plastic oil, which can be used as heating fuel, and heating value is around 9500kj/kg, for reducing industrial heating cost, this is a great choice. Plastic Recycling Pyrolysis Equipment produces out the plastic oil also can extrat diesel via Yilong Plastic Oil Distillation Machine, end production diesel can be used as power oil.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nancy Si Ms. Nancy Si
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier